Start with a free trial. Try all features for free for 3 days and upgrade anytime.Get started
The free trial lasts for 3 days. After that, you will need to upgrade to a premium package or all of your activities will be locked.
Absolutely. You can cancel your subscription at any time by either canceling it via your settings or by contacting us.
Unfortunately, we cannot refund you for the period you have used our service. You will, however, get refunded for unused months you paid for.